surveykrot.blogg.se

Grindr xtra subscription expired
Grindr xtra subscription expired





grindr xtra subscription expired
  1. Grindr xtra subscription expired for free#
  2. Grindr xtra subscription expired how to#
  3. Grindr xtra subscription expired apk#
  4. Grindr xtra subscription expired update#
grindr xtra subscription expired

I'm unsure as I haven't used Hornet or Scruff for quite a while. Which version of Grindr are you using? I have 2.0.24 app and a flex 2 for that version and it doesn't work. Really easy to understand and it totally works! Are there similar hacks for hornet/scruff? By Dan Hey there! This is so great, thanks a bunch for the guide. if so, if you don't mind baring with me for a bit, I'll get around to backing up my phone and upgrading at some point during the week, then I'll be able to try and see if I can find a fix for you.

grindr xtra subscription expired

Is Pangu for iOS8 stable enough now? I've left it a while, so they could iron out any bugs, etc. Whilst I'm still on Pangu (iOS7) I won't be able to check it out for you until I upgrade my JB. Still nothing! Making me so sad :( By Adam Ther is only the isdevicejailbroken and I had already set it to false before your reply. Once done, make sure the Grindr Flex patch is active and see if that stops any Jailbroken messages. Unit for +(BOOL) deviceIsJailbroken -> (Return Value (BOOL)) pass-through -> (Override Value) pass-through -> FALSE Unit for +(BOOL) isDeviceJailbroken -> (Return Value (BOOL)) pass-through -> (Override Value) pass-through -> FALSE Find them two units you've just ticked (at the bottom of your list) and change the values for both of them to " FALSE". Tick both of them, then cancel the search and go back to the original "Patch Editor" screen. Mine comes up with two (BOOL) options, one titled "isDeviceJailbroken" and the other "deviceIsJailbroken". (Obviously I won't be able to test it as I'm still on iOS7)įlex -> Grindr -> (Units) Add Units. I will have a look in about 30 minutes (when I'm free) and see what values you could attempt to change and see if that works for you. I'm yet to try Pangu for iOS8 yet (still living in the iOS7 dark ages). It's the official grindr app, used pangu for iiOS 8. I just assumed it's popping up as it recognises it's jailbroken, as I don't have the problem when it isn't jailbroken. Before I continue, may I ask what Jailbreak you used? As I used Pangu (for iOS7.1.x) and haven't had any problems. If you've successfully activated the above instructions, you shouldn't be getting anything popping up - unless there's something else on your phone causing the problem? You are using the official Grindr app from the App Store and not a dodgy copy from an unofficial source?Īs for it recognising a jailbroken device, that's another thing I've never had appear either. I've not come across the survey monkey issue. Overtime I sent a message the survey with survey monkey pops up. Hey, could you help me disable grindr recognising a jailbroken device and also stop the survey popping up. It would be great if you could look into it.

grindr xtra subscription expired

This worked perfectly for me, thanks a lot! By Háthorīut I would also be more interested in a Grindr Xtra hack for Android devices. I have a spare Android phone lingering around somewhere, I will find it at some point soon and have a snoop around for you (there should be something similar).

Grindr xtra subscription expired apk#

I cant find similar code to these while using APK editor:

Grindr xtra subscription expired how to#

However, I wonder if you know how to do same thing on Android? NOTE: A big thank you to 'Junn' for pointing out the typo in this post (I originally posted 'casecaseLimit' instead of 'cascadeLimit'). ** I am hoping you have some basic knowledge of Flex? **Ģ) Click "Add Units." -> Executable "Grindr"Ĥ) Now edit the values as specified below:ĥ) Return to the main screen and active it.Ħ) Fire up Grindr and hey-presto! Grindr Xtra, no ads, full screen, swipeable profiles, push notifications(!) and unlimited men.

Grindr xtra subscription expired update#

Well considering Grindr hasn't been bothered about security risks and stuff over the past few years within their app, I may aswell - as I'll just be ignored anyways - share a little hackety-poo that allows you to have Grindr Xtra on your iPhone for free! Forever too - well that's unless they update the program.

Grindr xtra subscription expired for free#

79,349 views | 119 comments Grindr Xtra for Free







Grindr xtra subscription expired